
manmonky

60 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet, Sexy, Romantic.... I'm your guy!

In his own words

Looking for someone that's honest, with good character. Slender and lean... it's really not about your height****I love long hair... blond or brunette... athletic.. A person who cares about their body, personal hygiene, and enjoys working out. I would like to meet a passionate,committed affectionate, loyal soul mate ... no negative wiImps or whiners please. Compassionate with a heart, someone who's not afraid to show affection and loves affection in return***no workaholics!... but also no sluggettes... please... Looking for someone who enjoys romantic evenings followed by nights filled with passion and ecstasy.I grew up in Cleveland, Ohio and moved to Vegas in 1976. I spent 14 years in the Casino business as a crap (dice) dealer and entered into the real estate business in 1991. I'm 60 but I feel and act much younger. Don't let my age scare you off. I have a lot to offer... CHECK ME OUT!!! ... YOU WONT BE SORRY.... YOU GET WHAT YOU SEE!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

"MOJO" AND "SASSY".... MY OTHER KIDS

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to dance and just always have a great time... LIFE IS WONDERFUL, Austins steak house in the Texas Casino,Kona Grill, I love crazy bars with a lots of action.. San Diego, the Carribean, HEDONISM/NEGRIL,JAMAICA, Hawaii,want to see the Bahamas

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

steak & seafood,purple & black,hang out in a tent or inside the house & listening to the rain falling*Forum shops in Caesars and outlet malls*American Idol,Survivor,Apprentice,Big Brother,ZOWIE BOWIE* My yr 12 old twins and business are my focus

For fun

Watching reality shows,going to the movies, taking short trips to Southern Cal. staying at local hotels in Vegas for the weekend, I LOVE DANCING , grilling steaks/seafood,having barbeques/pool parties.. just chillin out and enjoying my beautiful home

Last read

Motivational books " The Essence of Success" (Earl Nightingale) "It's Not about the Bike" (Lance Armstrong) "What it Takes to be Number 1" (Vince Lombardi)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm a fulltime successful PROFESSIONAL realtor. I've invested in real estate over the years and own 8 properties. I've sold real estate in Las Vegas for 20 yrs. I'm very disciplined and follow a schedule every day 5 days a week. I take care of bus.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I'M A GOOD 'CATHOLIC BOY"and FEAR THE LORD.. DO GOOD TO OTHERS CAUSE" KARMA IS EVERYTHING"
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school