Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kdh865

49 year old man | Ravenna, OH, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun caring and Ambitious

In his own words

I am a hardworking confident person who is very adaptable and compassionate. I try to take care of myself and work out as much as I can. I can go from a shirt and tie to jeans and boots or t shirt and ball cap. I do not have kids but enjoy them very much as I have a lot of nieces and nephews. I ride a Harley have a successful professional career and enjoy almost all sports. Family is very important to me and I like spending time together. I am not sure about this online thing but I will give it a try. It is difficult to meet quality people so I thought this might be a way to meet people out of the usual circle that you might not usually meet. I do not like drama and I am very stable and secure . I enjoy socializing as I have many friends who I enjoy a lot of good times and laughs with. I do enjoy a good sense of humor. I am looking for a women who takes care of herself is confident likes to laugh and do whatever comes up. I want someone who is responsible and organized. I like to be active but also like down time at home, cooking, movies, relaxing. I like to take care of the home and would actually like to build one more. I would like someone who enjoys projects around the house. I own horses for investment purposes it is fun getting them ready for show and sale. I want to share what I have and what I can do with someone special. I want to be able to take nice vacations as well as just getting away for a couple of days. There is a lot of fun to be had! I am also not very good at describing myself as you can see and I hate my pictures but I don't have many to post Im not big on being in front of a camera. And by the way Go Bucs I am a huge Buckeyes fan! Love those fall Saturdays when the Bucs are playing.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The water or The beach, Pool parties in the summer, Festivals, The wineries, My Harley

For fun

To much to list



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Cherokee, and German. Mostly Irish I know what a beer is LoL
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Finished 2 years of college and had to take over a family business. From there moved into various businesses. With all schooling and experience I should have a Graduate by now!!.