Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tgrace72

42 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 40-54 within 350 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love and play golf!!

In her own words

I am a mother to two amazing boys 14 & 11, and they are my world! My friends would describe me as independent, funny, out going, generous, humble, loyal, and a bit goofy. I cherish my family and friendships more than anything else in this world! I love to play golf, horseback riding, jet skiing, hiking, batting cages, riding four wheelers, going to sporting events, wine tasting, and I love love love to travel. I like taking spontaneous road trips whether it be to the beach or my local favorite Sedona. I am from Colorado and a country girl at heart, so I'm definitely not afraid of a little dirt!! I am most at peace hanging with family and friends wherever it may be enjoying a great glass of wine. In a nutshell, I am looking for someone who is genuine, down to earth, spontaneous, out going, personable, athletic, and that isn't afraid to partake in a little witty banter! I like someone who is a huge family man and that would be able to mesh well with mine, and I, with his. I tend to be most attracted to a guy that has a soft easygoing demeanor, but has a manly side to them as well, and that can be the class clown from time to time! I would love to meet someone that shares the same love of family and friends, golf/sports, and traveling as I do. I'm always up for trying new things and looking forward to meeting my partner in crime to experience them with!! P.S. I fly in drama free zone ONLY!! :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Napa Valley, Chicago, Colorado, San Diego, Sedona, Bronco games, country bars, karaoke bars, people watching at Fry's (you never know who you might meet). Comedy clubs, sporting events, Desert Mntn golf course, my little men's baseball games!

For fun

Movies, wine tasting, sporting events, concerts, dive bars, hiking, golf, deep sea fishing, four wheelers, comedy clubs, horseback riding, road trips, entertaining at home, piggy back rides!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree