
adowns230

27 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
If YOU judge a book by its cover, you might just miss out on a AMAZING story.

In his own words

HMMM where to start... I have a big family. I have a crazy sense of humor and I'm rather sarcastic. Fitness is a rather large part of my life, I love working out and taking care of myself. But that does not define me or what my whole life is about. I am not your typical "gym rat" or "meat head". There is more depth and substance to me then how my outside appearance presents itself. Im very well rounded Im told, love to learn and love humor. I know how to have a good time and put a smile on someone's face. I'm big into extreme sports. Im not for the faint of heart as Im always pushing myself and my limits. I love to laugh and have a good time with good people. I'm looking for a long term relationship, I don't need to pay a site a monthly fee for hook ups. If you play games, can't control your own emotions, cut your wrists, dress or act a like stripper on a permanent basis need not apply. Note: Also if you have a male extremity Dangling between your legs I'm not interested, I'm flattered none the less, but I'm not going to be your project and no I won't touch you're pee pee and no you can't touch mine. To those of you that read this. You are the only one who gets to define who and what you are, and what your life is about. You have all the power to make decisions that empower you. This is such a hard thing for people to comprehend and believe, but it's entirely true. Its even hard for me at times. BUT No one can "make" you happy, sad, mad, apathetic, jealous, or whatever. You CHOOSE to feel that way. If you want to define yourself as a failure because you have failed at certain things, then you will be. You will constantly wait on yourself to falter and to fail like it's some sort of predestined fate. Failures in life are not only inevitable, but a requirement for getting better and growing. Anyone who tells you otherwise is a liar. Period. Unless you are a prodigy or a higher being, everything you do in life will come with some success, and some failure. It's what you do with that failure that defines whether you get bitter, or better. -A.D.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference