
grouch1051

50 year old man | West Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 70 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take life EZ, don't live 2 fast. Troubles will come; they will pass. Go find a woman; u'll find love, Don't forget son there's someone above

In his own words

GOAL: To simply live life to its fullest with someone that feels the same way. Today I begin a new chapter. It will be a chapter where I take time to enjoy simple pleasures. I hope to find someone to share that chapter with. Life is too short to not be with someone you LOVE to be with AND is too complicated to be easy. Everything that matters in life takes lots of hard work, including relationships. I am hard working and honest and fun loving. Looking for someone who wants to share the greater joys of life.... The key is mutual chemistry. If two people do not LOVE being with each other then their relationship is bound for failure. I am looking for that person that I love to be with, that I can not wait to get home to see, that person I want to dance with, eat with and sing with (i have a horrible voice and no dance rhythm).... .... the GREATEST joy in life is to have that feeling returned .... THAT is what i REALLY want! I am an avid though very much amateur photographer. PS: A few people have said my non-smiling pics make me look Grouchy. I am really not a Grouch though I have been accused of it. I think my smiling pictures are goofy but I will endeavor to find one and post it.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Chocolate Lab that is with me all of the time. I bring her to my work and whenever possible everywhere else... She LOVES to run with me along the river during the early mornings....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bodega Head @ Sunset, Mount Patterson (10,490') @ Sunrise in the Jeep, Poipu, HI (anytime), or just hanging out in front of the TV :)

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I am crazy for Mexican and Italian but will eat anything... At least once.

For fun

I enjoy the mountains, the ocean and the desert. I love to just get out and have fun. I like to camp but am never too far from a warm bed or hot shower.... More on this later. I love to go on Cruises. I am trying to do one per year.

Last read

Love Follet, DeMille, Cussler, Grisham, Crichton, Clancy, etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Light brown Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS Engineering