Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mishellym

46 year old woman | Pittston, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-64 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
sweet,sexy,silly & sassy in a good way!

In her own words

I'm looking for someone to play with me & be my BEST friend FOREVER! I am very playful.It doesn't take much to make me happy.The one thing I am NOT is materialistic,Love,Passion & Laughter are FREE! The most beautiful things in life GOD put on this earth the others you can not put a price on.I'm looking for someone who can open my world up to new adventures.I love,love to travel , can't be with someone who doesn't ! I love driving my Jeep topless ALL summer long! I love the islands,any island doesn't matter.The best time on this earth was sailing island to island in the U.S Virgin Islands.love nature,all animals,gardening, especially flowers! maybe you would bring me some so i can think of you everytime I look smell them.I live on a mountain & I love it [except for Yogi Pooh] LOVE to cook,even better if you do too! Doing it together can be alot of fun.I work to live,NOT live to work.I'm looking for someone who feels the same.[no workaholics PLEASE,only lovaholics] LIFE IS GOOD! oh yeah,did i mention i don't lie ,& I'm faithful,JUST SAYIN,,,,,also no drama or baggage here! ONLY WANT JUST ONE! that's all I want & need Someone to make me & keep me smiling!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any island ,,,,,,,anywhere by the water beautiful beach to a pond,

Favorite things

flowers,movies that make me smile,my Jeep topless in the sun,cooking, fine dining,to a cheesebuger,sunny days,thunderstorms,snow storms,full moons,blue oceans,my hot tub,my bedroom its so bright & cheery,60' TV,all animals,seafood,campfires,slushies

For fun

love the outdoors



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work for myself 6mo off all winter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference