
BLUeye7

39 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tigers Love Pepper...They Hate Cinnamon

In his own words

First of all I would like whoever reads this to know that I am looking for someone special to truly get to know and fall in love with. I'm not just looking to go on 100 pointless dates just to get out of the house. I relocated to Southern California July 2008 after 5 years in Chicago. Originally from NJ. I recently landed a great new job in Irvine and moved to Costa Mesa Sept. 2010. Loving living where it's warm and sunny all year long. I love snowboarding, hockey, the beach, painting, eating out, live music, relaxing, staying fit, socializing, cooking, travel. Looking for that special someone to go places and do things with. I'm attracted to girls on the petite side who can take care of themselves but who don't mind being pampered too. I need someone who can be sweet and caring but also strong and driven. I'm fairly affectionate and need the same in a companion. Looking for a cute, positive, honest, ,warm hearted, funny girl who can appreciate a good loyal man with tons of love to give. Someone I can play with at the park and cook with in the kitchen. Someone who can be a goof and let loose. Someone who can have a conversation about current events, someone who is self aware and who has embraced life and love and who still believes that the best is yet to come. Someone willing, able and ready for something great. I'm easy like Sunday morning and I want to be with someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff. I expect great success and growth in the near future. Looking for someone great to share the good times with.. especially weekends! Days at the beach, fun in the sun, events, markets, concerts, roller-blading, biking, comedy clubs, etc. I'm honest, caring, giving, funny and respectful....with backbone. It would be great to find someone with a beautiful soul who has some free time to invest in a great relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna, Newport, Huntington, Venice, Malibu. I'm ready for someone to show me some new places to go in OC. I know there are hidden treasures to be discovered here. I love to find new hiking spots and new venues for music and places to eat.

Favorite things

I love seafood and authentic Italian food. When it's raining outside (rain? what's rain?) I like to paint or play my guitar.

For fun

I enjoy sightseeing, the beach, sunshine, exercise, outdoor activities, hiking, biking, motorcycle riding, dining, live music, meeting new people, having new experiences, cooking, kissing.

Last read

Life in Spite of Me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Project Manager - Advertising and Displays
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in England, Raised in NJ, lived in Chicago, Cali for 3.5 years (LA and OC)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Church a few times per year when I need to get my pray on. I believe in science, the Big Bang and evolution.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference