
TinyTabs

24 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
Live for yourself. Think of others. Live Free.

In her own words

Im a care free dirty hippy. I love travel music and pot. I love going to thrift stores, traveling random places. I am spontaneous. I love hippy boys, i love romance and i love the thought of being single forever. I am mysterious and i like mysterious boys, its always funner to work for something than to be given somthing. Suprises always make my days and i like to do what i want when i want as long as it does not hurt someone in the process. :) i want to own my own business one day and im incredible motivated, my own needs come first, though im incredibly considerate and usually spoil anyone im with, no matter what. Im just trying to have fun.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

Will be getting an albino boa soon.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

i love old town spring. i love dallas.. i love last concert cafe and fitzgeralds. i love going to drink at Molly's in kingwood. I love carnivals, fairs and circus'.

College

Lonestar College–Kingwood, Kingwood, TX

Favorite things

My favorite band is Tom Petty and the heart breakers my fav song is by him... "free falling" I never watch TV however, my favorite movies are zombie movies and anime's. Bleach is my favorite anime. I also love high school of the dead.

For fun

toke it up. Make cash. Travel. See shows (music)

Last read

Iv been reading alot of poetry lately from the romantic era because they are so intrigued by the spiritual side of nature. The last book i read however i think was a book about politics cant remember the name.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
French, Irish and Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
WE are all the same. made of the same. came from the same. we can not be created nor can we be destroyed. For we are nothing but energy.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference