
EricMiamiBeach

44 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Searching for my Last FIRST KISS...

In his own words

Ok - It's April - I'm giving this one more shot! I live in Ft. Lauderdale searching for a serious long term relationship! I travel to Seattle, Minneapolis and Vegas every year, as well as other places and I would love to have someone to travel with - I've never been on a cruise so I'm excited to do that soon! I'm romantic, old-fashioned, affectionate, sensitive, and very loving! I love the beach and I can swim for hours! I love movies and moon lit walks. I love the feeling you get when you realize how big the world is when you see the ocean and at the same time your problems melt away because they seem so small as you hear God whisper as each wave crashes into the shore! I love moments when you know that only God could create! I don't drink - I can't stand smoke - and have never seen drugs to do them-I don't have a lot of physical posessions because I'm more of a traveler that has had experiences around the country that are priceless! I believe if you make a bold decision the way will present itself! I believe in long term thinking! I believe in the marriage vows and really struggled when my marriage ended! God has blessed me with two beautiful daughters and my ex has a new baby boy and the three of them prove there is a God! Nothing like the tiny giggle of a baby or the laughter of a child to make our adult worries seem so insignificant! I believe God shows his power using the voice of the innocent! I'm a Christian because I'm an imperfect person who needs Gods grace and forgiveness! I'm not looking for a perfect person just someone who is perfect for me! I believe in the power of two-which is a man and a woman who love each other who are in harmony with each other to achieve greater things together than one could ever dream of by themselves! I grew up with all 4 of my wonderful grandparents both loving parents and 3 beautiful sisters! I'm used to being around the everyday look of beauty and have a high respect for woman! I believe that a man can only be truly successful by first being a good husband and good father. I believe that men are the rough draft and women are the masterpiece! But I also believe you can't have one without the other! This is why I'm on this crazy site looking for love the 21st century way! I don't want to email someone hundreds of times and have it go nowhere-so lets exchange a couple emails and maybe a couple texts/calls and lets meet have some fun in the south Florida sun and see where it goes! I'm not looking for a one night stand.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and the surrounding dance clubs and restaurants. I love hiking through the mountains up in Seattle!

College

Luther College, Decorah, IA

Favorite things

I love music movies and romantic areas. I love exploring and I travel a few times a year.

For fun

I love everything fun no matter how good I am at it! I love trying new things. I love a nice night at the movies or theater-singing kareoke-shooting pool-swimming at the beach or a pool!

Last read

The Bible The Dream Giver Think and Grow Rich



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in sales and I'm a featured extra on Burn Notice I was a combat engineer in the Army Reserves in my younger days!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pretty much all German - I'm a small town guy who grew up in Wisconsin
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in God and I go to Calvary Chapel both in Ft. Lauderdale and Las Vegas. I'm looking for someome I'm equally yoked with!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I studied math -physics and business but I went to Luther College to train how to sing better