Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Northfield Center, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 25 miles of Macedonia, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
That's what SHE said...

In her own words

I am a laid back, happy, bubbly, girly and tomboyish, chilled out kind of woman. I have very little stress in my life and that's the way I like it. I have a pretty good thing going and I would like a special someone to make it even better. My kids are teenagers and do their own thing and I'm ready to get out a bit. I'm not sure why having kids seems to be such an issue on here. They are gone every other weekend and wednesdays and are old enough to be home by themselves. Plus they are just cool, fun kids. I'm tired of having free time and no one sweet person to hang out with and talk to, and watch tv with, smooch on, or cook dinner for. I want to find someone to have fun with, spend some time together, go fishing with...I have my own little boat, get out and see where it leads. I'm looking for that spark...Maybe we'll just have a fantastic first kiss, maybe we'll spend months or years together, who knows? There's no hurry, so why not enjoy it and see what happens. Let's get to know each other and have fun in the process... right? Ultimately, I would like a relationship. For some reason, that seems to be unclear. I am told that I am pretty funny and laid back with a bit of a wild side. I like guys that are the same way. I like normal looking men that may be a bit edgy, funny, honest, intelligent, passionate, manly, burly, musical, magical... Singing and playing guitar makes me melt. I LOVE to fish so let's go! I tend to be attracted to smiling eyes, nice cologne, easy laughter, jeans, tattoos, a fisherman, a family man, honesty, surprises, funny stories, goofiness, consideration.... Oh, and I prefer to communicate with one person at a time for what it's worth. I would love a day out fishing. I enjoy a night playing cards as well, or maybe dinner out and a movie in. A concert at House of Blues or a show at Playhouse Square or a ball game would be great. Chilling out at home and playing video games is pretty fun. Lately I have been trying fantastic new recipes and I am already a pretty good cook, so cooking together is always an option. I am up for most anything but I am a homebody at heart. I absolutely love music, so anything musical is a plus. Pretty simple.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey




I have Dogs

I just got a puppy and just love her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hanging out at my family's cottage, chilllin by the water. I love the lake. I like driving in my car on a beautiful day listening to tunes. Simple pleasures are my fav. Loud crazy movies, Fishing anywhere...

Favorite things

I like live music especially at smaller venues. I love acoustic music, especially if you can play. I like what feels good to me when I'm listening to it if that makes any sense.

For fun

I like to go to movies,read. I love to fish,hang with the family. Going to a game. My guilty pleasure is video games. House of Blues is a great place to go. Cooking a gourmet feast is pretty fun. I really don't go out much but I am pretty open.

Last read

I read a lot and am always reading something. Lately I am hooked on Detective and FBI profiler novels... Alex Cross, Lincoln Rhyme, Jack Reacher...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Homecare Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German, Danish, Irish, and Slovak. People think I am Russian or Italian all the time.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral