
Lpepe88

27 year old man | Havertown, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's going on I'm Lou. Recently joined match...

In his own words

What's going on I'm Lou. Recently joined match and heard a lot of successful stories from it as well. Overall I'm extremely outgoing and love being with my friends and family. I love all kinds of sports especially Football. I Played baseball and ice hockey growing up as well so I'm definitely attracted to someone who is athletic and or likes sports as well. Looking for someone who enjoys staying active, is hard working, but also likes to relax as well. Someone who likes to travel is also a plus in my book as I'm always up for trying something new and venturing away from my area. Anyways feel free to message me and we can chat more. Thanks! Lou I can say I'm a Sucker for Brunettes lol !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

lol yea I have a big fat white cat but he's more like a Lion lol.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic City, Florida on vacation. Center City Philadelphia. Philly Outlets. Philadelphia sporting events. Xfinity. Vegas! (only went once though haha). I have never been out of the country tho!

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Love watching Football. Best time of year. Favorite food is probably a good steak. Favorite Tv show First 48 hours. I like all kinds of music oldies and new. Favorite color is probably red. Favorite time of year winter (love the holidays)

For fun

Sports, playing and watching. Fitness, Friends, Traveling to new places. Going to the beach. Enjoying the Holidays . Good Food. Spending time with my friends. Working on my career. Advancing in life, Always trying to be successful. Be happy!

Last read

Newspaper probably



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Not a big secret to me, just ask, its all good.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
There is nothing too much about my faith, I live by the saying treat others as you want to be treated. Show respect to all and you'll get it back
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have my bachelor's undecided if I want to pursue a Masters down the road.