

39 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Learning to live fully in the moment.

In her own words

Not sure really what to I guess I'll add some more to not waste anyone's time. I'm from NC and yes I have an accent when I'm angry. I have just moved back after living in Florida for 6 years. I like sports, Football is my favorite and I love the Redskins!! I'm always laughing and enjoy making people laugh especially by telling funny stories about my crazy life experiences. I was born on the 13th, some would say I have bad luck but I say it must be good because I'm still here!! Every animal I have ever had has been a rescue, I would never purchase an animal while there are so many out there that need a good home. I believe all animals should be treated with love and respect, but I enjoy the humor they bring into my life ( I have a deaf dog and a blind kitten) lol. I never want to stop learning, it's what makes me feel alive. On the weekends I enjoy getting dressed up and going out to nice dinners or spending the day getting lost in the woods. I LOVE food, baking is one of my best talents. I'm a much better baker than I am a cook. I love to swim and go hiking. A green thumb is something I inherited from my Grandmother so I enjoy yardwork and gardening. I'm new to this dating thing and honestly it makes me nervous. Please don't tell me you think I could be the one because when expectations are put on me it makes me uncomfortable and you'll never get to know the real me. Also I'm not sure if I am looking for anything serious at this point so we will have to take things slow. If you think you're gonna sweep me off my feet or if you think we're gonna sleep together on the first date ummmm it's not gonna happen and if think you can change me...please don't try I like me just the way I am.:) What I am looking for...someone who is patient, hardworking with a playful side. I want to feel emotionally safe, to be able to say anything and never be judged for what I believe. I need someone who thinks I'm as funny as I think I am:):) I would like to have someone who would either play sports or go to sporting events with me. Because I love to cook you should have an adventurous palate, because I never know what I'll feel like making from day to day. Like I said before I'm not sure what I'm looking for right now but I'm willing to be open to the possibility of whatever life brings....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have an American Bulldog named Stella. I adopted her 4 years ago, when I got her she was deaf so needless to say there is never a dull moment. I just recently added a blind kitten named Pepe le pew to my lovely life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blowing Rock, NC; Beaver Creek, CO....Any Mountains:)


Guilford Technical Community College, Jamestown, NC

Favorite things

Hedley, Frankie, Classical, Tool, Jazz, Diana Krall, pretty much anything. I like to watch Grey's Anatomy, Sons of Anarchy, Criminal Minds, Law and Order, Dexter. Favorite Movie is Say Anything.

For fun

Going to the Beach, Walking my Dog, Tennis, Volleyball, Cooking for friends, Finding new trails to explore when I visit the NC mountains.

Last read

Scarpetta, The Swimsuit, The Shack. Currently reading "Port Mortuary"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Branch Account Executive
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference