Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DariceAnn

31 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles of Deerfield Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun loving and well traveled lady, living life to it's fullest!

In her own words

I'm a hard working physical therapist, I spend all my energy helping people recover from injuries through the day and then head over to my FAVORITE place to get in a insanely hard workout (HEW...Hard Exercise Works. ..Look them up if you don't know them! They're a fantastic group doing crossfit based workouts with loads of positivity and support). I'm very passionate about fitness, exercise and health. I love music, good food, animals and being outdoors! I'm hoping to find a genuine, intellegent, funny, considerate, cordial, and good looking man who has a good hold on his career and knows what he wants in life. Someone who can boogie down at some great live music shows, cuddle up on the couch for a movie, join me for mud runs and intense workouts, dress up for a classy fine dinning experience, travel and have fun with while enjoying life's adventures! It's hard to find someone you can create out of clay in your mind. ...but it's worth a try! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

my crossfit gym, on a kayak, delray dunes beach, at a nice dinner, wine bars/microbreweries (i spelled that wrong?), my amazing couch, my amazing bed, anywhere on the water or in the sun, on a dancefloor, driving a fast car or a big truck (stick!)

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat depends on what mood I'm in! From sushi to Italian to Moroccan. if it's raining out, watch a good movie or nap. I like shopping in mom and pop food markets. I love getting in a hard workout to some good music :)

For fun

I LOVE riding horses, traveling, music, singing, kayaking, taking my dog for adventures, watching UFC, seeing great movies, going to good concerts/shows, eating fine foods/wines, dancing, laughing, 80s/disco bowling night, flipping tractor tires

Last read

Gone Girl...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
physical therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctorate of Physical Therapy, graduated from University of St. Augustine