Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Ellicottville, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When life hands you lemons, squeeze them over vodka on the rocks and chill the "f" out...

In his own words

The sleeping photo is symbolic as it relates to the portion of my being associated with a significant other...that part of me is sound asleep and awaits a woman with the proper "alarm" to disturb my lengthy slumber. You may wonder what that 'proper alarm' is or consists of, its not the smell of fresh brewed coffee, or the smell of bacon or even the cockadoodle-doo of a rooster. We all look for certain characteristics in our partner; the following is only but a wishlist, as many of us know, you can tell yourself you want x,y z, but fall in love with a, b c. Here is a quick snapshot of the things I'm looking for: Chemistry has to be there, (this is a biggie). Motivation in one's personal professional life, silliness, sweet, energetic, trusting, a true friend, someone who is reliable, confident, (but don't think you better than anyone), "low-maintenance," (w/o forgetting how to take care of yourself). If we go to breakfast Sunday morning, you better be able to throw a hat on or pull your hair back and go! Which leads me to the natural beauty, a definite must! You don't need to be obsessed with working out, just enjoy it and appreciate its' benefits. You should appreciate everyday things; remember how lucky we all are here in the US. Lets keep the drama to a minimum, remember, I'm a guy. EXPECT only honesty and sincerity from me. I'm not the type who is obsessed with sports, guy-time, models or beer. I value loyalty, communication, intelligence and someone who can maintain their composure. I sleep on the right side of the bed. I support the 2nd amendment, although I don't hunt; I do protect. I like simple, (no, this does not mean I'm a simpleton). This should be a good start, if you're in the least bit intrigued, say 'hi', we might just become friends, that is, if you know how to be one. One more thing...if you are truly out there, "living life to the fullest", how will you ever find time to sit and check your account? Hmmmm

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have the best little buddy; Halo rocks.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling, so anywhere is ok with me. Roadtrips are usually a great way to relax, maybe its the sense of freedom. I have a few states left to see. I loved St Barts. I'd like to visit Italy, Greece & New Zealand. Prefer pubs over clubs.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

TV: Dexter, Music: classic/modern rock, rap/hiphop, some jazz, some techno/dance, no country. Traveling/Exploring, Food: YES! Motorized toys. Anything that requires and keeps my full attention.

For fun

Hiking with my dog Halo. Motorcycle rides. Snowmobiling. Camping. Roadtrips. Helping friends and family. Fine dining. Cocktails/Wine

Last read

I read mainly for function, but lately I've been enjoying reading about Kinesics (body language), I find it so interesting and useful. I'll be attempting to study Spanish here shortly as well, hope to know 3 or 4 languages before I croak.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Father's side: German & Welsh Mother's side: Polish & French (touche)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral