
gowithflow88

49 year old man | Edgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking women 36-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm right here :-) ready for you, the woman...

In his own words

I'm right here :-) ready for you, the woman who wants to be in it for the long term. I've always wanted that, thought I found her a couple of times, but it wasn't quite right. some of my best qualities are that I'm caring, sincere, affectionate, romantic, sensitive, open, and intelligent. things I enjoy -- the NFL, music, home projects, motorsports, nights out. don't have much family nearby, and no pets, but would welcome being included with yours. I'm down-to-earth, financially and emotionally stable, health conscious, have a big heart, and care about people and animals, usually working with my hands (but clean up very well). I dress, act, and feel young... you should too :-) but don't confuse me with the guys who are interested in you just for sex ! what's with the obsession with travel on this site ? I really like living my life -- no need to escape it very often ! my favorite place to travel right now would be my love seat, with my woman, nibbling on a snack, "watching" a movie, but really just bonding with each other. seems like most on here just want an activity pal, at the expense of something deeper :-( I also notice that alot people say in their profile that they "work hard, play hard"... I was like that in my 20s, but I've evolved to where now I like things easy. and if you prefer the metrosexual guys who spend all day trying to accomplish that perfect look, then I am not for you. I enjoy making the most of my free time, and making the most of it does not include being a gym rat and getting a fake tan... it involves a comfy pair of jeans, a baseball cap, and sneakers. I've got all I need to keep things going great, together with you it would be even better. there's plenty more to tell (and more photos of me); if you're interested, let me know somehow ! PS : I'm not interested in dating, I much prefer to focus on one woman to see if it works. PPS : yes, that's my real age

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

we can always visit a petting zoo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere, with you

Favorite things

looking in to each others eyes, smiling...

For fun

anything can be fun with the right person

Last read

__



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
have a long commute, but love my job
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born here in NJ... parents were born in Croatia... grandparents and beyond were Scandanavian...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference