
SarahDeeSmiles

37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must ski. Why else do you live here?

In her own words

I'm a very intellectually curious, confident, healthy, honest, and pretty fun-loving person who enjoys life and is looking for a great friend and life-partner to share all of the things I enjoy doing. I care about others and try to use my spare time to volunteer, help others, and do good. I try to always appreciate the truly important things in life and I appreciate people who do the same. I'm incredibly lucky to have an amazing family that I'm very close with. I consider my six sisters my best friends and love having them in my life! I moved to Colorado a couple of years ago and love this state! I chose to move here for the mountains, the sun, the four seasons, and the fact that I can do so many things outdoors. I love to ski, hike, cycle, and I'm willing to try just about anything that doesn't require a free fall. I really enjoy traveling and am always up for a trip. I got my MBA and worked in business for several years before deciding to make a career change… a long story that I won’t bore you with now :) I'm officially halfway through my Physician Assistant program and about to start my last semester of didactic training. After that, it's all rotations! I’ve been a little preoccupied with school lately, but even when I'm busy with school, I make time to enjoy all that Colorado has to offer. I'm a minimalist in many ways because it allows me to spend more of my time/effort/money on the things that make me happy... the outdoors, friends, family, travel. We'll probably have a better chance of having a spark if you're educated (and prefer educated women), if you're not a serial dater and don't play games, if you are interested in having a kid(s) someday, if you're independent and prefer independent women, and if you're a genuine person who is interested in finding an intelligent, fun, woman to have a meaningful relationship with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Border Collie/Aussie mix, who is the sweetest dog ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved hiking in the Himalayas. I have been to a few places in Africa and would love to explore more. Breckenridge, any place in the mountains...Just about any of the 14ers are among my top places to be.

College

University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love learning. I'd probably go to school forever if it weren't for that tuition thing. I love a good snowfall, a fireplace, good friends and family and genuine people. I love traveling and seeing new things.

For fun

Fun? For fun, we talk about Glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase deficiency. No... I love to ski and I head to the mtns any chance I get. I enjoy hiking, cycling, anything outdoors really.

Last read

The Healing of America, TR Reid



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Physician Assistant masters program at CU
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up Mormon, but decided years ago that that wasn't for me. I'm spiritual, but not religious.... and find most of my spiritual experiences to be when I'm outside hiking or skiing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my MBA a few years ago and spent most of my career in business, but I'm making a career change because I always wanted to practice medicine. I'm currently in the Physician Assistant program at CU and loving it!