
newboiseben

34 year old man | Silver Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles of Echo Park, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
International man of mystery

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid-back guy looking to find my feet here in LA, although I've been here for almost a year so I suppose I should have found them by now. I've spent many years overseas and love to travel - I love the adventure of traveling, the cultures, the people, and of course the food! Nothing can beat a long, slow meal with a nice glass of wine and of course some good company. I like to laugh and joke often, and have what might be called a dry sense of humor. Some people don't get my humor, but at this point in life I've learned to accept it. I enjoy exploring California on my bike - much better than sitting in traffic. I like to cook and have one or two specialties - perhaps you will be the next to enjoy them??? As to what I'm looking for... I like girls with a good head on their shoulders. A sense of humor is important- you should be able to laugh at what life throws your way from time to time. It's always nice to meet someone who sees life a little differently, approaches things from a different angle, brings something new to the table.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, especially places with a lot of sunshine. A perfect trip includes friends, beaches, and great cities. Some of my favorite trips have been to Greece, Hawaii, Italy, New York, San Francisco...

Favorite things

Music: Arcade Fire, the Rifles, Bloc Party, Beatles, Cat Empire, Citizen Cope, Snow Patrol, Dead Weather, Raconteurs... Movies: the Godfather, Blackadder, Spaceballs, Great Escape, High Fidelity TV: Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, Project Runway

For fun

Lately I've been getting into motorcycling - way better than driving around in a car. I enjoy playing sports (soccer, skiing), eating great meals, touring around and seeing new places. Watching soccer on TV's always a good thing.

Last read

Lately: Savage Detectives, Breakfast of Champions, Windup Girl



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference