
Alyse0713

28 year old woman | Acton, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live with intention. Practice wellness. Choose with no regret. Play with abandon. Laugh. Do what you love. Live as if this is all there is

In her own words

My friends would say I'm the opposite sides of a coin. I grew up in a small town and was a 10 year 4-H member. I've been working since I was 13 and I am just as happy baking and sewing as I am on a lawnmower or with a hammer in my hand. On the other hand, I love getting dressed up and going out to really nice restaurants and doing cultural things like fairs, festivals, and other events. I've been to three continents and visited 5 countries and I'm always up for weekend getaways. I'm very down to earth with old-fashioned values. I've even been told I have an old soul. I am extremely honest, have a dry sense of humor, and am optimistic! My job as a pharmacist is not the normal 9-5 Monday through Friday, but it leaves a lot of random days off to do spontaneous things. I work really hard, and am always trying to move up the ladder! I'm admittedly a Type A, but to balance that out, I do have a creative side! On the side, I also refurbish antiques by painting and distressing them to sell or for myself. I do have an eclectic style and I'm drawn to antiques because of all the history I can imagine each piece has seen. I bought a house three years ago that was built in 1937 and my dad and I completely remodeled it. I've worked hard to make it my home, so I like to spend time there doing yard work, reading, and just relaxing. My ideal date would be going to a wine festival or hitting a micro-brew then going out to dinner and a late stroll. I love Mass Ave downtown and Broad Ripple and am always on the hunt for new restaurants and places to try! I'm very open-minded and am up for anything!! I am looking for a guy who is similar to me. The most important characteristics to me is someone who is hard-working, motivated, passionate, and open to new things. It's pretty important to me that I find someone who is a little bit "classy" country and can make me laugh. I admire guys who are handy, like to work around the house and be outdoors, and aren't afraid of power tools! . I want someone who has the same goals as me and wants to work as a team to achieve them. I'm always amazed by how many possibilities life has to offer, and have always hoped to have an interesting life with someone that is filled with friends, family, travel, and taking on new opportunities. I sincerely believe honesty is the best policy, and finding someone thats loyal and trustworthy is a must! Like I mentioned, I'm old fashioned so chivalry isn't dead with me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a four year old golden cock-a-poo named Bentley

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite local places are Mass Ave, SoBro, Irvingington, and Fountain Square. I love trying new places but some of my favorites are Ball and Biscuit, Chatham Tap, and the Brass Ring

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love the TV shows American Pickers, Gas Monkey, and NCIS. My favorite foods are seafood, italian, mexican and ice cream. I listen to country music (Eric Church and Miranda Lambert are my favs), blue grass, the 80s, DMB, and John Mayer.

For fun

In my free time I refurbish antique furniture, go garage sale-ing,work around my house, read, do yoga, and hang out with friends and family. I love going out on the weekends, but when I work a long shift I just like to come home, cook, and relax

Last read

The last thing I read was JK Rowlings new book Casual Vacancy. I loved it, she's a great author! I still buy books because I love holding a book and folding the corners to mark my spot. I've debated an e-reader, but can't make the switch yet!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pharmacist, currently promoted to pharmacy manager.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from German ancestry...hence my last name Deutsch!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my PharmD from Purdue University, class of 2011