
activefunguy_nyc

35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I skipped profile writing class in high school...

In his own words

I skipped profile writing class in high school so this monologue may be as riveting as an Adam Sandler movie on cable rerun. There is an easy way out – send me a wink or an email I am looking to get off this website so I can do more of the things I like. Like sailing, sports especially tennis, dining out, cooking, movies, traveling / weekend trips, hiking, picnics, biking, museums….or just exploring parts of the city. I am roaming around the planet looking for a half who is intelligent, attractive, knows what she wants, sets goals and gets them. I want to woo you, I want to be wooed, I want to impress your friends by the choice you made and if they hate me show them how love conquers all. Well, that and big armies – conquer all. I once had an argument with someone about my best imaginary friend and won – so I guess I am spiritual. That was a joke. I take an adaptive, cognitive approach to life. Cogito ergo sum as the Latin phrase goes - I think therefore I am. I channel the focus of my thoughts not on the search for meaning of human existence or the proper moral form of our existence but more towards an adaptive self-actualization. To ensure I live my life fully and richly, living that stirs my soul. You will find that I am a well balanced person, leading an active life with a wide range of interests from playing sports, traveling, music, and watching live events. I'm passionate about philanthropy, arts, wine and fine cuisine. I love what I do because it makes a positive difference in the lives of others, pays really well and allows me to lead people and that’s what I enjoy most! My life is all about seeking new experiences and achievements and forming quality relationships.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chile, Iceland, France, Hawaii, St. Baarts, Fiji, Bali, North Cali....

College

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

love wine tasting, maybe one day I will retire to wine country and tend a vineyard…. I like running along the river / lake

For fun

Sports, movies, socializing, trying and cooking different cuisines –favorites are fusion food, Tapas, French,

Last read

Thinking, fast and slow



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
COO at a retail company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Sloan School of Management, MIT