Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Trek753

64 year old man | Rockford, IL, USA | Seeking women 55-63 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking fun, adventure and a life together .....

In his own words

I retired from a career in public education (special education administration), moved from the midwest to Las Vegas several years ago and am now back living in IL. I enjoy being active outdoors, like to travel, movies, and reading are high on the list of things I enjoy, as much as just relaxing and spending a quiet evening at home with someone special. I take an interest in the environment and current events. I am physically active and in-shape; go to the gym, hiking, biking, trying to eat a more healthy diet. I'm financially secure. Not much of a drinker although will have an occasional glass of wine or a beer. Especially if it's a glass of wine at a winery in Sonoma or San Luis Obispo. I don't have an interest in riding Harleys or in Nascar but do enjoy most sports. Being retired I have time to travel as well as for fun and adventure. I enjoy both road trips and longer planned trips, including cruises. While living in Vegas I did lots of hiking in the nearby mountains and deserts. I like visiting national parks, Disneyworld, touring wineries, warm climates, and romantic weekend getaways. And there are few things more pleasant than breakfast on a balcony overlooking a beach or a view of nearby mountains. Every year make an annual trip to CO and FL to get my fix for the mountains and beach. There are many places I would like to visit, especially in Europe, just need that special travel person to accompany me. A match for me would be someone who enjoys the outdoors, likes to read, has a healthy lifestyle, wants to travel, enjoys movies, and shares my liberal political views. I'm hoping to meet someone who enjoys cycling and hiking. I think it is important to want to spend time together doing things we both enjoy. I believe in and try to live my life by the Golden Rule. Just a guy looking for that one last great romance. Let's combine our bucket lists and get busy creating new experiences and sharing fresh memories.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't currently have a dog or cat but have had each in the past. Unfortunately one of my sons is very allergic to cats so I can't have any in my home.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I never knew that grandkids could be so awesome! I'm always reading at least one book and sometimes even working on two. Mystery and crime thrillers and historical fiction and nonfiction are favorites.

Last read

I enjoy reading, mostly fiction (crime fiction) and historical fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral