
rad94jadc05

36 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
T-MINUS 30 DAYS....

In her own words

I am a Catholic, a mother, daughter, sister, friend, boss, leader, role model, a Leo, dreamer, believer, traveler, adreneline junkie, beach bum, golfer, football momma, Denver Broncos fan, lawn mower, "taxi" driver, boo-boo kisser, homework helper, comfy jeans wearing, dress her up or dress her down kinda gal. Things I am not...a size 2, a super model...and I don't ever care to be. I am woman who is comfortable in her own skin. I try to stay active by playing sports with my boys, running a 5K from time to time and making it to the gym when my schedule permits. I would much rather play 18 holes of golf and eat a good steak and enjoy life! Things that are important for my ideal match...a family man...someone who values family time as much as I do. I love being with my kids and family...we travel together, spend holidays/birthdays together...I don't know where I would be without them. Someone who is loyal and honest. Independence is extremely important to me. I would love to meet someone who was okay with my independence and realize that I have been on my own for a very long time. I promise not to cheat, lie or hurt anyone...but sometimes I need space...and will respect when you need your space too. Someone who is educated. If you have no desire to continue to grow as a person, please don't waste yours or my time. There is NOTHING sexier than an educated man...and to see him have the drive to pursue bigger dreams is only a bonus! If you like Texas Country music AND Dave Matthews Band, it is a huge plus! Someone who loves to travel, see and experience new things, and hit up local mom and pop restaurants with me is also a plus. Send me a message and we can go from there.

Her interests

Camping , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

On the golf course, enjoying nice dinners at local treasures or traveling to a new destination for the weekend. I love the beaches in Mexico and the slopes in Colorado.

College

University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

God, my precious boys, my supportive family, my amazing friends, sour candy, fresh fruits and vegetables, the color brown, the morning news, Shawshank Redemption, Pride and Prejudice, my job, JAB, DMB, being Italian, the beach, golfing, traveling...

For fun

I enjoy spending time outdoors...I love to be out by the pool, on the beach, on the golf course, hitting the ski slopes, working in my yard, watching sports (Go Broncos!)...I spend a lot of time with my boys traveling and spending time with family.

Last read

How Big is Your God



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have an amazing job that has allowed me to work my way from the bottom to the top...I travel for work often and pour my heart and soul into everything I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Italian and the other half is a mix...was raised in a very Italian household and love everything about it!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral