Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

b612baba

29 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 85 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A good heart is a good start

In his own words

I like to think that I am a good person, whose character and actions are appreciated by those I encounter. Life is a fleeting gift, so I try to enjoy every moment of it. I enjoy making people happy and always try to look at the good side of everything. I enjoy being active, yet I am not a fan of gyms or regulated sports. I prefer the great outdoors and all things natural. I would be a hypocrite if I said I wasn’t a fan of staying in and watching a movie or going out to dinner though; everything in moderation. I consider myself to be a social person and love to have conversations and passionate arguments. There are other times when I prefer silence and can enjoy peaceful solitude. I like to get out as often as I can. I love to travel and road-trip, and welcome any excuse to get away. I lived in Argentina for half a year and was exposed to the wondrous beauties of Patagonia and Latin culture. This is a beautiful World, and to not experience its many beauties would be a tragedy worse than death. I stay in close contact with friends and family and try to see them as often as I can. Born and raised in California, yet currently living in Buffalo, it can be tuff to find enough time to see everyone when I go home to visit, but I do my best and enjoy every moment. The other half of my family resides in the Finger Lakes region, so seeing them has become much easier since I’ve lived in the East. Family is the most important thing in the World to me. They gave me life, and continue giving me a reason to live. My ideal “match” would be someone who shares many of the same likes and values as myself, yet is an individual and can offer their own insight and perspective. She should be kind and understanding, but tuff and able to stand up for herself and others if necessary. A sense of humor is key, being able to take the time to spot the silly things in life, in her, and in others. She shouldn’t take life too seriously nor be too hard on herself; having “flaws” is what makes us who we are, they make us unique and they give us all something to work on. Having a love for the outdoors and an affinity toward nature would make my day. It would be great if she has a passion for traveling and exploring, whether it be to other countries, states, cities, parks, etc. She doesn’t mind driving all day and sleeping in parking lots or makeshift campsites (this sometimes happens while on the road). She should be willing to try new things, as well as try to push me out of my comfort zones too. She should be the type of individual who can see the beauty in all things and bring out the good in all people. A glass half full kind of gal. She will have qualities that make me a better person. I say all this knowing that the greatest things have yet to even be realized, so I look forward to the great unknown. Life is Good

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I'm not typically a cat person, yet I have one and he means the world to me. I love dogs, but don't want to get one until I have plenty of land for them to run and play freely on.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

California (birth place and home), Buffalo, Canandaigua (family), New York City, Maine, Chicago, Argentina, Japan, Canada, Mexico, my bed (sleeping), movie theaters, deserts, waterfalls, restaurants, outdoors, coastlines, mountains. Ask me!

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Friends and family give me the most joy in life. I love to backpack, travel and explore. Drawing has always been a passion of mine.

For fun

In my free time, I try to get outside. Whether it's gardening, biking, hiking, exploring, ROAD TRIPS, etc., I'll do prety much anything. I also enjoy staying indoors and drawing, painting, crafty sorts of things.

Last read

Oh, a variety of political, environmental, and scientific articles.. Fascinating world we live on...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm made up of an English, Irish, Scottish, Dutch, and Japanese mix. Island people.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Whatever floats your boat. Be good to all, no matter how they may be to you.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
Beyond the classroom, the desire to learn for the sake of knowing is priceless.