
SportyLexy

31 year old woman | Suwanee, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a girl looking for someone who makes her smile!

In her own words

Hey, I'm Lexy! I'm 30 and have been in Georgia for 7 years after graduating from the University of Tennessee--- GO VOLS! The fall is my favorite season due to... FOOTBALL! Obviously Im watching UT play on Saturdays and on Sundays you'll find me at the Falcons game (yes I do have season tickets). I'm a bit of a sports enthusiast and am not afraid to travel for an event. Im also a big fan of going to concerts. I've seen over 300 bands so far, and yes I do keep count. I live in Suwanee. I love the area. I like to go out to bars, not so much clubs. I also play a lot of rec sports like softball, flag football, kickball, etc. I also like to go camping, like real tent camping not renting a cabin camping, which I like as well. In a guy I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh. I love to laugh and I do it a lot. I'm not going to lie, looks are important but not more so than an awesome personality. I want someone who will play and watch sports with me. Being fit and active are very important traits in a match. He has to be able to sit through part of a NASCAR race. I want someone who will go to concerts with me even if he cant stand my taste in music. I also am looking for someone who values family as much as I do.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to be anywhere my friends are. I would say I prefer going to events more than a particular place. I love the beer fests and any type of sporting event.

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Music: The Clash, Rolling Stones, Brand New, The Bravery, Foo Fighters TV: Glee, How i Met Your Mother, NCIS, and The Office Food: Sushi and Mexican and Seafood Movies: The Goonies, Super Troopers, Invincible

For fun

See the about me section, that should cover it.

Last read

Im in the middle of a book called The Innocent by Baldacci. Im a sucker for a good murder mystery book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a real estate agent. If you need an agent or know someone who does... send them my way!! :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Tennessee!! Go Vols!! I majored in Journalism and Electronic Media.