
melissa_m8161

34 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seize the moment, ’cause tomorrow you might be dead.

In her own words

I know a girl who thinks of ghosts She'll make ya breakfast She'll make ya toast She don't use butter She don't use cheese She don't use jelly Or any of these She uses vaseline If you're still reading, here's what you need to know: Music. Coffee. Tofu. Laughter. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. Some may call it a wicked sense of humor. All humor is great. Laughing is so much better than scowling, and you lose calories every time you laugh. I love to travel and wish I could do it more often. I have a weird fascination with figuring out foreign public transportation systems. I have been mostly vegan for about a year and a half. Don't be alarmed if I ask you describe what that cheeseburger tastes like. Be ready to try out vegan/vegetarian restaurants and recipes in the kitchen. I'm close to my immediate family and spend a lot of time with my nieces and nephew. What I'm looking for is respect, maturity, kindness, goofiness, cleverness, and someone who can honestly answer "yes" to the following questions: 1. Are you a Joss Whedon fan? 2. Do you like bowling? 3. Do you like spicy food? 4. Are you into vegging out and watching TV? 5. Is ironing clothes one of your secret talents? In conclusion, I'll consider this a success whether I end up with an awesome new friend or a sexy boyfriend who cooks vegan food for me, irons my clothes, and appreciates my sarcasm.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

For fun

This is best answered by providing a summary of my most recent weekend activities: musical theater, street fests, bowling, stage plays, catching up on my Hulu queue, dining out, trying new beers, cooking, wishing I had time to go to the movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My occupation doesn't really fall into any of these buckets. I'm a corporate minion and, while it's not exactly the dream, I like my job and feel great about the work I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral