
JC21704

46 year old man | Urbana, MD, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 40 miles of Frederick, MD

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A nice person looking for a nice person. I just want someone who wants to make me happy and will allow me to make them happy.

In his own words

I'm a nice person looking for a nice person with which to spend considerable time, enjoy the companionship, and see what develops from there. A little bit more about me: Intelligent: I qualified for and joined Mensa during Grad School Educated: Master of Science in Nuclear Engineering Handsome: My mom still thinks so (To be honest, she's in her 70s so her eyesight is questionable at this point) Affectionate/charming/loyal/social/independent: I could provide references Unique: American-born Hispanic with a Graduate Degree in Engineering who loves the theater and sports Honest/trustworthy/dependable: I actually was a Boy Scout for a while Make you laugh: Well, I hope you have at least smiled Romance and Excitement: Not perfect but continually trying Down to earth/sane/healthy: Most of the time Kind and respectful: Always I absolutely love good food and good wine, and laughing during Cary Grant and Will Farrell movies. My father was military (US Army) and I was born in California but I was primarily brought up in the Midwest. My parents have been married for over 50 years, and I still hold the hopeful vision of holding hands with my own beloved when we are in our 80's and beyond. I have always been athletic and thoroughly enjoy physical activity of all kinds. I also love to watch and participate in a variety of sports. I'm good with beer and wings, but also like a good bottle of wine and Broadway shows as well. I've found that quiet evenings in by the fireplace or drinking and dancing until dawn can be equally as thrilling dependent upon the company being kept. Overall I just want someone who wants to try to make me happy and will allow me to try to make them happy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, California, New York, Colorado.

For fun

Sports, movies, dining out, wine, vodka, martini's, beer, dancing, live music, plays, sushi, comedy clubs, museums and reading.

Last read

Ellison Wonderland A Tale of Two Cities



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Hispanic military brat who has moved around quite a bit.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference