Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

calbeargal

51 year old woman | Lafayette, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-54 within 30 miles of Walnut Creek, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is anybody out there?

In her own words

My friends say I am open, friendly, kind and honest to a fault, but never never mean spirited. I can have a wicked sense of humor, and I love to make people laugh. I enjoy what I have and don't sweat the rest, happiness is an internal thing, I feel it's more about who you are, not what you do. I love meeting new people, but just want one person to spend time with and enjoy what we have together. I don't believe in lying or cheating, never found a good enough reason for either. Love the Giants, still root for the A's. Love the outdoors and relaxing on lazy days. some other things about me. Love sports, love Guiness, red wine and chocolate. Not too fond of shopping, if I had a choice between shopping and spending time with my guy, I'd pick you. Love cycling - made it up Mt. Diablo Love trying new things; enjoy plays and music outdoors (summer of course). If you want to talk to me an email is much better than a wink; winking is for those with sand in their eyes. I do respond to all emails. I do not respond to profiles without pictures, sorry but I like to see who I am chatting with. I am NOT looking for hookups, so don't bother asking. I am looking for someone somewhat geographically matched who has similar interests and who ignites a spark, because it is a part of wanting to be with someone. Looking for someone who likes to be active, who is kind and smart with a good sense of humor. I am not a woman who "needs" a man, just looking for someone who wants to see where we can go together.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Had a Labrador - best dog ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Hawaii. A good sports bar; one where the food actually tastes good. Italy is next on the list. I like to find cozy places that are off the beaten track. But do have some local favorite night spots, you'll have to ask about those.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

The sun shining across my bed in the morning; good food and good friends. Kissing the right person all day long. Cuddling with that someone special, sunday mornings with the paper and coffee in bed. Music, anything from rock to Rachmaninov.

For fun

Water skiing Cycling, going to the beach, sitting at the coffee shop in the sun, with you makes it even better. love boating, motorcycle rides, most sports, wine tasting, craft beers, being with friends.

Last read

Forever, A Discovery of Witches..Mark Twain Biography. Try to do crossword puzzles every day: if you dont use it, you lose it. I am a closet writer of sorts, poetry and prose.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Program manager/Social worker for foster care. Life coach and parenting coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I'm Irish, Italian, Polish and a couple of others thrown in for good measure. Jersey girl, transplanted to California at the tender age of 8.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was raised catholic but more spiritual these days. My philosophy: Kindness regardless. The world is just a nicer place when you practice common courtesy.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Master's in Psychology. However, I am not a therapist, so I will not, I promise be anaylzing you on our first date.