
formsims

33 year old man | Mableton, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gotta get out there to get anywhere...

In his own words

Realizing a career can only fulfill so much in life, I've taken my goal oriented mindset and decided to move it towards trying to enjoy life to its fullest. I've spent the past many years not concentrating on the big picture and have decided to try to correct that before my age catches up to me. I'm heavily into cars and drive my own racecar as a primary hobby which is for the excitement part of my personality. Its closely followed by photography that fills the more quiet side. Both are things i'd love to share my experiences with and try others I'm a very laid back guy able to enjoy couple glasses of wine over good conversation while also able to put on the party hat and enjoy a good night around the city with friends. Mostly i enjoy just being stress free in anyway i can take it. Its highly underrated. I hold the double edged sword of being quick to call things as they are. To me , when things are real and all cards are on the table its a much more enjoyable and drama less experience. As for that special someone. I'm just looking to meet and get to know people and have fun with little pressure for much else. If things progress from there we both can call it like we see it :)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have 2 cats that are brother and sister that guard the house while i'm gone.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Moved to ATL from FL not to long ago, so looking for someone who knows the hotspots to show me around town.

Favorite things

First most would be my family and pets, followed closely by my cars with a spot in the middle for that special someone i'm keeping my eye open for.

For fun

I'm known for being fairly open for pushing to try new things I'm always willing to test out the unknown. When in doubt i'll go for the safe movies,parties, or concerts although i usual prefer the quieter environments over the loud.

Last read

If its not online, chances are i probably haven't read it. I like to be active whenever i get the chance, leaving little time to enjoy a good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Self Employed Software Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in New York , raised in Florida , and living in Atlanta. Miss them both but ATL is now my home.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
With a career not based on my schooling, I've excelled without much educational background. For better or worse.