
RSGoldenthorn

57 year old man | Walla Walla, WA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
I am a free spirited man looking for female companion, one who can dance and or play, even if it is just a stereo.

In his own words

I am a 55 years young grandpa, with four daughters their mates an twelve grand children. There are a couple dozen more children that have adopted me as their grandpa as well. I am musically adapt and wish that I may find a mate with similar traits. I am good in the kitchen having worked as a chef for many years. I have also drove semi truck and trailer on long haul trips and have always wished to go back to some of the places that I have been except on two to four wheels instead. I am honest and true to my mates and believe that open honesty is the key to long and meaningful relationship. I had spent 7 months of this year, 2012 locked up for self medicating. I have broken every other bone in my body living the dream. I became adicthead to Heroin &yrs back and was locked up for it. I am not ashamed just not real proud of it! I didn't steal, kill, or anything for it I just did it! I now have been clean from it for 11mo's. and realize that really was not the way to go about it. I had prescriptions for morphine and have a medical lic. for smoking pot! I now although I am probation untill march 5 2013. enjoy casual walks downtown smoking Blunts and drinking wine. you want Honest you get honest with me I don't play pajama games and don't much care for pajama people. My last post with Match comes in Jan. I will turn 56 and I will smoke a Blunt then if you want to burn one with me you can post a note on match or join me on facebook. I need help in building my web site for those of you that want to help. I am working on promoting a site for the Starving artist in all of us!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Other

There is this cat that has me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boomtown, 4 wheeling across skyline, and the Snake River

College

Walla Walla Community College, Walla Walla, WA

Favorite things

A-Z not hung on any one genre eclectic free style

For fun

am a spontaneous man am basically a homebody but like to go downtown and visit the street musicians and concert in the park

Last read

Clyde Cussler Atlantis Found



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am currently working on starting a studio for the liberal arts community, specially in dance and music. I am on disability, but working towards self sufficiency
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a son of the south, a most prominent family. Raised in the north, non racist.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school