Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

softspotx3

64 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thoughtful with a touch of Humor

In his own words

I am a modest and sincere person who enjoys family and friends. Pretty simple sounding but it is at the core of everything. I am relaxed, a bit on the quiet side, and appreciate sharing time with someone I care for. I enjoy a stimulating conversation and I am flexible on what the topics are. If you have traveled or are into something that I am unfamiliar with, I will want to learn about it. I see the humor and warmth in everyday things, and I appreciate the little things people do for me, like a thoughtful gesture, a smile or kind act. I love to play golf and would welcome a partner. I can teach you if you are interested in learning. I enjoy conversations over a meal because it is great way to spend an evening getting to know someone. Movies, a few sports like Buckeye football, theater, a weekend trip, or just venturing out to a destination are all things I enjoy doing. Sorry, no extreme sports here! I have never advertised myself as available so I am unsure about this approach. I would prefer to meet a person then learn about them in the process that follows. I'll just say that I would like an intelligent, secure, communicative lady who is attractive but genuine. She should be balanced between family, work and our relationship, but a willing partner in all that we do. I like a little space and she will have hers. We will enjoy our one on one time and of course, time with family and friends. We will take our time developing the relationship. Excessive drinking and smoking (or drugs) are turnoffs. If you’re not athletic, don’t worry because other than golf, I'm really not either.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

My youngest daughter decided I needed a cat and dropped her off one day. She was supposed to be a rescue, but we know that's probably not the case dont we. She's lovable but I cant wear dark pants anymore

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

In the summer I play golf, otherwise I meet with friends or family for gatherings, dinner and conversation. I like movies, theater, shopping destinations, special events, and when it can fit in, traveling.

Last read

Not really a book reader. I do a fair amount at work so I am usually looking for something else in the evenings. I may try it though to pass some of these dreary winter hours.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I manage the development and construction of real estate projects.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral