
johns3a2

33 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy life with

In his own words

Many life experiences have shown me what I do and don't want. I just want someone who has a great sense of humor and enjoys life everyday. The most important thing in my life is my son. I hope to have someone with me who feels the same way. Life is too short to worry about the little things. Work hard, play hard, and love with your whole heart. My career is very important to me as well. I am the Aviation Safety Director for a University which allows me to make a positive global impact on the industry. I have such a feeling of accomplishment to be a part of it. I'm blessed to be where I am today. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life as much as I do, laughs genuinely, works towards there goals, is focused on the big things in life, and doesn't sweat the small stuff. They need to be confident yet, enjoys being taken care of. Affection is important to me. It is important in a relationship to show how much you care. Never let the feelings fade away. I'm in no rush to find someone as I know everything happens for a reason and great things will come to great people. Friendship is an important first step. If there is chemistry...the rest will come.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

My fat cat is American Bobcat/Siberian Lynx/Asian Leopard cat. He is really cool and has been with me through a lot.

Political views

Conservative

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I love to cook, Stay at home with a nice glass of Vino, dance, fish, fly, and just about anything outdoors.

For fun

Fishing, exploring, enjoying a new glass of wine, flying, spending time at the beach, watching a movie at home, traveling, and just about anything spontaneous.

Last read

Proof of Heaven



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Everything happens for a reason and only God has the knowledge of what's in store for you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am a aircraft mechanic, pilot, flight instructor...and everything aviation