
Snowgirl1983

31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Someday, someone will walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone else.” Anonymous

In her own words

Well, I grew up in Nebraska and moved to Colorado about 6 years ago. I feel very blessed to be where I am at this point in my life and am enjoying all the opportunities that have come my way. When I have the option to go hike in the mountains, I definitely take it! Unless I have pending plans, I am game to do about anything at any time. It may sound silly that a graduate student doesn't have a job right now, but that's a story for another time. If you want to know, just ask. Nothing bad, its just too long and boring of a story. I'm happy and healthy and just enjoy life in general. I'm also rather sarcastic and love dry and goofy humor. I'm looking for someone who can share their life with me and be happy with me. I don't want a prince charming, but I do want someone who treats me like a princess. That may be a cliche, but if it weren't true, I probably wouldn't be on Match looking for a man.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Charlie is the perfect dog. He loves going for walks and chasing bunnies or squirrels. Most of the time, though, he just sleeps on my lap and loves to cuddle while watching movies! He's an adopted 11 lb Chihuahua/Schnauzer mix.

Favorite hot spots

Breckenridge, Old Chicago (all of them), Wash Park, 24 Hour Fitness, coffee shops, downtown, any ski resort

College

University of Nebraska at Kearney, Kearney, NE

Favorite things

My dog, my family, watching movies, doing something I've never done, and spending time with friends are a few of my favorite things. If you want to know more, ask.

For fun

Watch tv/movies, bake, study, read, watch business documentaries, travel around Colorado, go to happy hour, play with my dog, fitness, and anything sports related

Last read

Well, since I'm in Grad School, the last book I read was Micro Messaging by Stephen Young. For fun, I read the Golden Lily (which is a teenage vampire book, don't judge).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently I am a full-time Executive MBA Student at CSU-Denver. I'm networking and trying to get into the non-profit sector of Denver.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I'm a Chreaster (only go to church on Christmas and Easter). On occasion I will go to church not on one of those holidays, but only if there's no football to watch.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
EMBA program in progress from CSU-Denver with an expected graduation date of May 2013