
keg1020

27 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
So there are three tomatoes walking through the park...

In her own words

Sooo let's try this: In lieu of beating around the bush, I will be bold: I am very outgoing and always in search of the next good time! I am known to have a little thing called FOMO-- Fear Of Missing Out. I don't know if that's a "thing" yet, but maybe it will be? It could be going out or staying in, but I love to laugh and have fun. I am energetic and adventurous, and love to try new things. I have a job in sales and I work very hard. I truly adore the challenges in meeting new people every day in a professional setting and winning their business. And there she is... the undying competitor in me.. I played basketball for 4 years in college and miss it every single day. I try and fill the void with a ton of different activities which keeps me busy weather its going to play pick up or a night out in the city, I like to explore. As long as I am getting into the wavering character flaws, I love animals but really HATE bugs-- so any guy better be ready to squash them all--big or little, four legs or twenty! It is hard to say what exactly I am looking for because I find attractions in everyone that I meet. I come off very sassy, but I like you if you can keep up with any sort of witty banter or movie quotes being dropped. Besides being polite, I think the most attractive quality in another person is motivation and drive for success. I believe that goals are important, as is the journey (as cheeky and utterly corny as it is, I confess that I do believe it, but you better make it a wild one!). I am super spontaneous and versatile, so I will want someone who can keep up. However, do not get me wrong, some of my favorite nights (or Sunday afternoons when it isn't Giants season) are getting cozy on the couch with a bottle of wine.. or two. Relaxation is always essential as well. I have to admit, I am very independent. My two sisters and I are super close and very different. I recently signed up to volunteer with war veterans at the VA to help with PTSD. I admittedly think that I am too soft to join the Army, but want to help my country in any way possible! Ehhhh, I guess that's it? Now that my checklist is all in order, compare with yours and get at me! Go Giants!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Ever-changing.

College

Brandeis University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

I love classic rock and dancing. I am a sucker for reality TV shows. I love to travel, and have yet to meet a city that I don't like.

For fun

You'll find out

Last read

No Easy Day by Mark Owen, barstoolsports.com webpage, people magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mainly Greek and German, but I'm a mut!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree