
CEH1073

41 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I do smile! Just need pictures to prove it....

In his own words

Hello to all…and thank you for stopping by! Writing an original, non-cliche self description is proving to be a tough task. I mean, what guy isn’t going to say he’s “smart, funny and easy to be around”? Me included! Ha Ha! That said, let’s give it a shot and see if I can catch your attention in 4,000 characters or less! I am a mild mannered, even tempered guy. I rarely get too high or too upset over everyday events. Instead, I tend to joke around and keep things nice and loose. If you prefer subtle, sarcastic (and maybe even witty) humor over loud and outrageous, we might be off to a good start! I actually grew up in Boston so I have many friends and family in the area. Being there for the important people in my life is a priority. I always try my best to do right by them. In return, I think they would very simply describe me as a good man. I know that’s a generic term, but hopefully you know what I mean. I'm a fairly athletic guy and played sports my whole life, up to and including college. Although the glory days are over, I still enjoy an active, healthy lifestyle. As mentioned elsewhere on my profile, I have several hobbies that keep me busy. I'll spare you the details of my many fishing and mountain biking stories (for now anyways) but instead will say I don’t expect you to share all of the same interests. I’m not determined to find a female version of myself, rather a sweet, happy, smart, energetic, interesting girl who can bring something new into my life. And if you do enjoy a few of the same interests, that's great too! I think I will wrap up there for now. If you made it this far and find yourself curious, drop me a note and we can chat…… Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big fan of the ocean so I spend a lot of time walking the beach near my house and try to hit the Cape or Newport a few times every summer. I also enjoy a nice day or night in town (Newbury, Boylston, Seaport, the North End, etc.).

For fun

I stay fairly active in my free time. During the warmer months, I fish, run and mountain bike as much as possible. And when the temps drop, I switch gears and head north to snowboard. Assuming, of course, the weather cooperates!

Last read

I constantly read for work (articles, research, white papers, journals, etc.) so I tend to not read very much in my free time. When I do, I keep it on the lighter side.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Investment research for a small firm in town. I know, big surprize for a guy in Boston!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral