Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jenjen8515

29 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great love and great achievements involve great risk

In her own words

I am looking for someone honest, loyal, trustworthy and mature. Someone that can give me support and he can lean back on me. I really am on match as corny as it sounds in the hopes of finding the one that makes everything make sense. I have a passion for travel. I love to learn about new places, people and cultures. I love my job, I'm a teacher and it just gives me a sense of purpose in this world. I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general and trying to experience life as much as possible. I am very close to my family and enjoy spending time with them. I truly want someone who is close to their family as well. I think it would be great to have a guy that loves to go out to dinner, have a night out on the town or just be able to stay in, open a bottle of wine and watch a movie. I’m looking for a best friend, someone who's driven, a partner-someone with his own life, with a strong personality, yet also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires. Someone who isn’t too serious (because I tend to be at times) and who is able to laugh at himself. Someone who simply balances me out and that I can grow with.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Domestic: Sebastian, Sarasota, the FL keys and New York. Would love to visit California one day. Abroad: Tuscany (San Gimignano) Sicily (Milazzo, Palermo, Messina) & London

College

Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love trying different types of cuisine, love going to hockey games and watching soccer (European), vintage furniture shopping, relaxing outdoor activities, taking my wave runner out, beach days; just enjoying south florida

For fun

I am always willing to try anything once. I love meeting new people, trying new restaurants, letting loose with friends or simply relaxing at home.

Last read

Pillars of the Earth-Ken Follett. Would love to start reading the sequel: World Without End



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors degree in Elementary Education with a Masters in Curriculum Instruction and Technology