Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Ellsworth, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Native of Washington in sunny...

In his own words

Native of Washington in sunny So Cal but moving to NW Michigan in April. I'm active, (LOVE soccer, Santa Monica steps, Zuma Beach) athletic, tall (but not freakishly), loyal, compassionate, great sense of humor, name a few. I appreciate an advanced sense of humor in others, quick wit, sarcasm..... (Think Arrested Development, Always Sunny, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Simpsons, The Daily Show, Colbert, Futurama....) If there's an initial attraction....let's meet and see if there's chemistry/physical attraction in person! (If you've been on a few Match dates you know what I mean....bait and switch pics! You know who you are....)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots trip and food ever! Amsterdam was beautiful....Dubai....I definitely want to travel more abroad. Local? Santa Monica steps, Zuma Beach, Pismo....


California Lutheran University, Thousand Oaks, CA

Favorite things

Smart comedies, documentaries, most music, Arrested Development (best show ever!), Futurama, Daily Show, Curb Your Enthusiasm, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Chappelle, George Carlin, Mitch Hedberg. Anything outdoors or relaxing. Travel.

For fun

Reading. Random road trips. Comedy clubs. Learning something new. Anything outdoors. Exploring. Attending sporting events. With good company just about anything is fun, you know?

Last read

Tao of Jeet Kune Do



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I don't care that much about your job or income. I mean....yeah, if you work at McDonald's and have no future aspirations that could be a problem....but otherwise....I think there are many other things that are more important than your job or money.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Several kinds of white (German, Norwegian, French....) but not enough of any to claim. I'm pretty much white.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Attended church for several years while growing up (didn't have a choice) but I rarely attend anymore. I've done Catholic school, Jesuit, and Lutheran. I have beliefs. If we ever get to the point where that matters we can talk!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Master of Public Policy and Administration