
bizzytom

29 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
see how many people you can make smile today

In his own words

I am a happy go lucky guy that is very driven, but doesn't take life to serious. I am a high energy guy that loves to crack jokes and is not afraid to act a little goofy or make a fool of myself to get someone to smile. I need to know others are happy and having fun. Thats the only way to live. I love to stay active and need someone who can keep up. If i were a character on Gilligan's Island, i would probably be the professor because I am smart, i love puzzles. I love to entertain and i love meeting new people. I can find something good in almost anyone and can get a conversation started with almost anyone. So if you are up for an interesting conversation, hit me up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I love animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pschyo Suzis, Mayslacks, Vegas Lounge, Toby Keiths, any where fun and new. The twin cities has so much to offer as far as things to do. I love to try out all the new places and am looking for a partner in crime. Did I mention i like sushi and karaoke

Favorite things

Throwing funny theme parties. Having people over and entertaining. Buying houses. peopleof walmart.com, you know the fun parts of life.

For fun

For fun i like to sing really loud in my car really off key and see if i can get the cute girl in the car next to me to give me a smile. I just love to make people smile and i am always looking for a challenge. I love to crack jokes and play pranks.

Last read

Super Freakanomics and thing involving business, networking, or just plain interesting. I love Malcolm Gladwell .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in industrial engineering sales, own my own business, am an entrepreneur, and also invest in and help people buy real estate. Hence the username. I am very busy.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half vietnamese, a quarter irish, 1/8 polish and swedish. All around a true gentleman.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Have faith and everything works out in the end. Be good, because what goes around comes around.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Minnesota