
joemansingle

42 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello everyone....

In his own words

Hi,just send me a message if you have any questions...just was looking for someone to meet...dam,I guess it's harder than you think. Any questions shoot me an email....been in this match .com for a while.... Besos to everyone,and good luck!!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little dog.picked him up at the pound.Me and my Boys felt bad for the little guy.didn't look to healthy at the time. He's a chihuahua and k-9.Don't ask,don't know who thought it was a good idea to mix them.he's healthy now.loves the park

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Firefly,pubs,lounges,try and stay away from the strip.always there for work.pretty much anywhere low key,and local spots. I'm always around loud music at work.so clubs not really,but I do hit the clubs once in a while. Vic Anthonys stk house.

Favorite things

I like the outdoors,anything that's nature I like. House partys,for adults or kids.going to cali to the beaches And visit family and friends.water parks,historical museums, Big bear,mt.Charleston.Zion park.or just relaxing at home,is fine

For fun

I like to go on motto rides,parks,movies theaters,or at home. Bbq's,family and friends get togethers,red rock canyon,arcades, Poker night at my house.hang out with my boys and do whatever feels right at the time.

Last read

I like to read ,but certain books,magazines,comic books. National geography,history,science fiction,movie magic, documentaries,true life,technology,audio/video, And comic books are always fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work for live broadcast t.v. I'm a freelancer,so I work for different Production companys.Hbo,shotime,fox,abc,cbs,ESPN,nbc,Mtv,univision,telemundo, etc.pretty much what ever you watch on tv.I'm a camera op,cam assist,video and Audio tech.fun job
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Parents were born in Guadalajara,mex.But lived most Of their lives here.I was born in the states,cali. Lived here my whole life.my great ancestors are from Spain. I consider and I am American,but with a little mix.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic,but not religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference