
britelite1972

42 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's not about who you want to spend Friday night with, it's who you want to spend all day Saturday with. - Woody Harrelson

In her own words

Things I have realized in my life.... Life is short and we aren't guaranteed a tomorrow, so find a special person and enjoy the little moments. I want someone to laugh with, I tend to be a bit on the sarcastic side. I dont know if this is too much of a fantasy but i would like to find a best friend, the one that has my back. I want to find the person that will be there to enjoy the wonderful things that come along in life. At the same time I would like to be confident that they will be there by my side through the tough stuff to hug me. I want to find that special man that is both strong outside and inside with a lovable soft side. I enjoy being outdoors...wine around a fire pit is great in the summer...camping, boating and fishing with my kids and friends is a blast....going for a walk is a great way to get to know each other. I enjoy spending time with my kids and joining in with my daughters sports. I have one grown son that lives on the east coast now, a son graduating from high school this year and a 10 year old daughter. I would like to find that one special man that i can share life experiences with, cuddle up with at night, wake up to in the morning and most importantly...laugh with! Passionate is extremely important to me. I am a very affectionate person and am looking for the same. Mutual chemistry is a must, i want my knees to go weak when we kiss and yes using your manly strength to make a kiss memorable is definately ok with me. Its the little things in life that matter so much...the little gestures, the simple words, the small thoughtful stuff. Want to experience new adventures, try new things, and go to new places. Halibut fishing in Alaska is a dream of mine even though i tend to get a little sea sick. Deep down Im just a hopeless romantic that believes in happy endings. I am hoping to find one great guy that makes me smile and laugh ...someone who makes me want to be a better version of myself.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Half Moon Bay, Carmel, Ice House. Places i would love to go would be a fishing trip to Alaska to catch halibut.

Favorite things

I have a dream of building a Harley one day. The only thing is I think I would miss being able to wrap my arms around someone so I think I would ultimately still like to be on the back. Hopefully I can find someone that would like to drive it.

Last read

The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch, Hero by Rhonda Byrne



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference