Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SweetLaLa28

31 year old woman | Kenmore, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Online dating... Like getting rejected every day. Just sayin :)

In her own words

I recently moved back to beautiful Seattle after six sweaty years in Phoenix. I'm a pretty laid back easy going person. That doesn't mean I don't like to do stuff. I'm all for having a good time. I love people that can make me smile and laugh. I'm not going to write a book about myself, I feel the best way to get to know someone is thru conversation. I'm honest, shy-ish, and my love for animals tends to bring out my nerdy side... In a good way :) Friends describe me as sweet, funny and loyal. If you dislike drama, but like kicking back & having fun, it would be cool to hear from you. I'm looking to meet people and make some new friends, to possibly have some great adventures and new memories. Nat Geo Wild and the Discovery Channel are the sh*t... Just saying :) A few things I love: Family, beach, scuba diving, bacon, fast sports cars, animals, traveling A few things I don't: Mosquitoes, guys who wear really tight tee shirts and bedazzled jeans, traffic, peppers and onions, rude people, rain (yes I know where I live)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I am an animal lover of most kinds. Especially cute furry ones or big ferocious ones. I.e. Lions, leopards, sharks etc. I love dogs! Grew up with Labs most my life. I am fascinated by the animal kingdom. Especially marine life and African animals

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with the sun, a sandy beach and an ocean and I'm a happy girl. Belize and Fiji are two of my favorite places to visit. Still learning where the best places to go in Seattle are.

Favorite things

My absolute favorite thing to do is scuba dive! I would live under water if it was an option. I have had some truly great opportunities to dive in some amazing places and swim with beautiful and fascinating marine animals.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family (who doesn't). Going to movies, reading, traveling, scuba diving, taking walks, snowboarding. Ask to know more.

Last read

I read a lot of James Patterson books, but if I find one that peaks my interest I'll give it a go. One of the funniest books I have ever read is called 'I hope they serve beer in hell'. Highly suggest you read it!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am not religious in any sense of the word, but I have no problem with people that are.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
If you're looking for someone with a Bachelors Degree, I'm not your girl. I went to the school of life. I learn new things all the time.