Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Romi1261

29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!

In her own words

All right here goes ... Incredibly loyal and life of the party, that is me in a nutshell (well according to a good friend that I asked for help, but I agree with her, this is a lot of space to fill!). I am originally from Peru but I grew up in Ohio, I've been living in New York for the past 2 and a half years and I love this city! People often think I am serious and studious when they first meet me, I guess the fact that I am a law student doesn't help. But as my friends and family know, spend some time with me and you will quickly discover that silly would be a better description. I guess I am pretty easygoing and adaptable to most situations. I am very close to my family and I love my friends, they have become my extended family. There is nothing I enjoy more than being with good people, good wine and having some good laughs. I excel at being five minutes late everywhere no matter how hard I try, I tell everyone that it is because I am on Peru time, and laughing, laughing is important (even laughing at myself, somehow I manage to get myself in some very strange situations). I absolutely love to travel, I am always looking for new places to visit and planning the next vacation, no matter how far away it is. As modern as I make myself out to be, I like the traditional, especially when it comes to dating. I would love to find someone that also enjoys to travel and explore, here in the city or around the world. Someone that is happy either being the life of the party with me or just staying in and watching a movie.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Tanzania, Home in Ohio, Hong Kong, Lima, Montepulciano, Wine bars, the beach, Paris, outdoor bars in general, love trying new restaurants, parks in the summer, this city, really anywhere I am as long as it's with good company

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Love to read but my favorite book is Persuasion by Jane Austen. DVR, I love Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Modern Family, Homeland. Coke Zero. Wine, Good Food, The occasional dance party!Soccer, I've already begun the World Cup countdown!

For fun

Love going to the movies and reading. Spending time with friends. Exploring and finding new places and sometimes there is nothing better than just relaxing at home, I also really want to be on the Amazing Race. My new hobby is cooking

Last read

Gone Girl, legal texts (way too many!), The Economist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a Law Student, just started my third year!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, even went to Catholic school through eight grade, but I am not too serious about it
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Now working on the whole law school thing