Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m a young professional with a passion for...

In his own words

I’m a young professional with a passion for exploring and being outside. I tend to be very independent but fiercely loyal to those I care about. I still believe in chivalry and old fashioned dating and think being a good strong man is still a goal worth pursuing. I take pride in being able to take care of myself and others I care about. I can fix my truck or your car when it breaks, weld together a table you said you liked in restoration hardware, kill spiders, light a fire with a single match, and even had the unnerving opportunity to have a staring contest with a grizzly in the back country of Yellowstone at 1 am outside my tent. I think most men nowadays have lost all the qualities that men should have, I do my best to not follow that trend. Don't get me wrong, I have a professional career, can rock a suit, pick out a wine, and have as an intelligent conversation as you dare. I enjoy being competitive and eating healthy. I’ve played football back in the glory days, semi-pro rugby after college, pickup bball etc. Im even taking hockey classes currently (A Texan on ice skates with a big stick is as scary as it sounds) That being said I managed to injure myself (Broken foot and back contusion within a month of each other) and a big part of my life right now is rehabbing back to where I can compete again. I don’t drink very much and would much rather go to bed at 11 because I have some adventure planned for the next day than go to a bar and get drunk and waste a weekend. I can be serious when needed but I think my personality falls under the term "Boyish charm" I like to keep things light hearted and somewhat goofy. However, I do stand strong when needing to get my point across or standing up for myself and others. I have another whole nerdy side where I read, learn, and research constantly. Ive always been a very curious person. Also, Im trying to bring back those cool middle school band days and picking the trumpet back up. I tend to favor sweet girls with big hearts, someone down to earth. I'm sure some cute sweetheart will be my eventual downfall:) Notice ladies-I actually put a list of what I have to offer, not a laundry list of what I want.....hint hint. Reasons you may not like me ( or reasons you may like me , who knows) 1. Im not going to email back and forth on here for a week. If you seem like you have some depth to you and there may be a connection Im just going to ask for your number and actually call you like an adult. If you aren't mature enough for this and want to text, email, for 3 weeks before finally meeting someone to actually find out if you connect you need some hobbies to take up some of that free time. No one is going to rape your phone number. I very truly do not have the time nor patience to play the texting game. 2. I know today's culture is OK with not following through with what you say and any plan made is more of an option until something better comes along. I follow through with what I tell others and expect the same.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Ive trained a couple of hunting labs in the past, once my life settles down I would love to get another. Also considering a Western Siberian it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I actually travel, not just list it because I studied abroad once and its cool to say it.The first 6 years of my career I traveled every Mon-Thurs for work. Ive also backpacked/adventure traveled Jamaica, Thailand, England, France, Germany; Finland.

For fun

Im probably the most outdoorsy person you have ever met. And not in the " I wear as much neon as humanly possible REI outdoorsman way"

Last read

A book on wolverines and another on healthcare industry strategy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral