
Chicogirl0311

30 year old woman | Lincoln, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles of Concord, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
After all I'm just a girl and you're just a boy.

In her own words

I'm Andrea, I am an optimistic, fun, outgoing, independent, honest woman who likes to have a good time with my friends and family! I have a sarcastic/dry sense of humor and can absolutely laugh at myself! I just moved to Lincoln from the Bay Area and after living and working abroad for about a year in London, Germany and Paris so I am settling into my new area and looking for someone to show me around. I enjoy sports (yes seriously, I will sit down and watch an entire football game and actually be excited about it). I have a passion for a spontaneous life and try to go with the flow. I like camping, taking a hike, being out on the water in the summer, shopping, eating at a good local restaurant. I also enjoy a nice night in with a good movie and a nice dinner. I have also been known to go 4-wheeling and shooting but I clean up nice too for a night on the town. I love the idea of waking up on Saturday/Sunday morning and jumping in the car and going wherever the road takes us. I have a dog and enjoy taking here on adventures with me when the opportunity is right. I want a man not a boy who takes his responsibilities seriously but I don't want a man who takes HIMSELF to seriously. I want a man who likes to joke and have fun who can be himself around me and who allows me to be myself. I want someone optimistic, kind, caring, honest, sweet, SILLY, genuine, accepting, tolerant, and just FUN! Since I am independent I don't need a man in my life but I have reached the point where I want someone to share my life with and enjoy things with. I am up for meeting for a drink or coffee and seeing where things go. If you like what you have read wink or send me an email! Talk to you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is a 45lb cattle dog that I rescued from ARF in Walnut Creek named Maya.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being that I just moved to the area I don't have many local favorites but I love Tahoe, any Beach, London and Amsterdam when it comes to travel!

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Friends, Days of our Lives only because it is an addiction at this point, and any crime based show real or hollywood. My favorite food is range from italian to sushi and so many thing in between. My favorite color is blue.

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with friends and family, try a new restaurant, go wine tasting, drive up the coast, shop, go on a casual hike/walk with the dog or just hang out at home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in marketing for a growing bank based out of San Francisco.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't attend church anywhere but have my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference