
kcv643

50 year old woman | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here's to new beginnings!

In her own words

Hello and thanks for stopping by! I am a fun, loving, very easy going woman that enjoys it all and yes, my photos are recent! :) Travel, boating, out to a nice restaurant or the Mexican place down the street is great but there is something to be said for staying in and cooking a meal together. I love to make the people in my life that I care about feel special! I work out three or more times per week and enjoy being active. I enjoy volunteering in a women's homeless shelter in Atlanta and I am close to my family and have a good balance of family, friends and fun - love to laugh! I take pride in the fact that I have raised a terrific 21 year old daughter that is a senior in college and she is very important to me. She is a big part of my life - even though she is very independent and self sufficient! :) Previously, I was with the SBA and was assistant to Regional Counsel for 13 years. Now I work with a great group of people in the supplemental insurance business. I love the holiday season which to me starts when UGA kicks off its football season! Seriously though, I love Thanksgiving and Christmas and all it means. The man I would like to meet? I would love to meet a man that makes me laugh, knows when to be serious, takes time to know my daughter, romantic, handsome (at least to me), respectful, confident and knows how to treat a lady (me) and making me feel special. A man that has a belief in God. My best friend, someone to laugh with, be with in the good and bad times. If you feel we have common interests I would like to hear from you. I wish everyone the very best of luck.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Bermuda, Banff Canada, Destin, New York City, Amelia Island, Hilton Head, just any beach! Mountains.

Favorite things

My daughter. To me its about the company and not necessary where you go. Mexican and margaritas, staying in are fun to me. Extended weekend trips to the beach or mountain I love. Life in general!

For fun

I love fine dining and dressing for it or the Mexican dive down the street. Enjoy baseball but love college/pro football. Any beach in the summer. Shopping with my daughter. Fall and absolutely love the holidays. A nice foot massage.

Last read

The Power of Positive Thinking - Norman Vincent Peale, newspaper, decorating, fashion magazines, hot and steamy novels on the beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral