
serendipity_1212

48 year old woman | Fairfield, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sugar and spice and everything nice... that's what girls are made of!

In her own words

What can I say? I'm a lot of different things depending on the moment... sweet, affectionate, sometimes shy, sometimes spunky, lean toward a sarcastic sense of humor, a loyal & trusted friend, responsible & have a good head on my shoulders, serious about the serious stuff yet quick to laugh and almost always smiling. I like shoes and I hate spiders. :) I'm from southern Cal - Orange County - and have lived up here in the land of liberals (lol) for almost six years. Bought a house in the Green Valley area - mostly because I could get new construction and not be house-poor (so I can still support my Nordstrom habit & have travel funds). I love my house... I've really enjoyed all of the projects that have made it cozy & comfortable to come home to after work (which can be pretty demanding). In my spare time, I'm generally pretty chill and think that anything can be fun if you're with the right person. I like to be out and about - weekend get-aways, picnic in Napa, exploring the city, museums, the zoo, hiking, a nice dinner out - but equally happy with a quiet evening at home making dinner together and curling up on the couch for a movie. As for you, character matters! You're a true all-around good guy... a gentleman, interesting, sincere, respectful, confident yet humble, established, responsible, positive & fun to be around, easy-going and inclined to find all my quirks endearing… haha! As for physical appearance, I prefer a clean-cut look and am a sucker for a great smile! At this point, I'm really just looking to meet people whose company I really enjoy and have some fun... activities, hang out, travel, etc. Certainly I'm open to a relationship if that's what develops over time, but I really don't like the pressure of that right up front. Did I mention "independent" in my first paragraph? :) Please don't interpret this as that I'm looking for a hook-up... that's not me at all. Nor do I have the time or energy to date several people at the same time. Quality trumps quantity by far. Mutual respect, attraction, interests and lifestyles are important if we're going to enjoy each other's company. Say hello if you think we are like-minded... :) p.s. Please be age appropriate Please live close enough to meet without it becoming a major road trip. I work in Walnut Creek, so the east bay, city and north bay are most convenient to me during the week and are places I enjoy on weekends too! And last, no scammers... really, who gives $ to strangers??

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Not home enough to have a pet :(

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love weekend getaways, especially in Monterey, Santa Barbara, San Diego. Of course Hawaii. Can't wait to see more of Europe...

Favorite things

Sunny days, cool breezes, holding hands, soft kisses, tulips, ice cream, vodka sauce, anything chocolate, feather pillows, the occasional afternoon nap, snuggle days when it rains, travel, old buildings, the sound of the ocean, my nephews and neices

For fun

Generally I'm easily entertained... it's more about who you're with than what you're doing :) Open to many activities...

Last read

The dozens of emails I get daily at work... :/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work does keep me busy, so that makes my free time even more important!
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Swedish, some Irish and Czech. All adds up to a lot of sunscreen for me!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but no longer go to church - have worn enough pleated plaid skirts to last a lifetime!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA