Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ReppinSA21

30 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can accept failure. I can't accept not trying." - Michael Jordan

In his own words

To be honest, I'm just a simple man. I'm a 30 year old Chicano, I currently reside in Fullerton but, my heart remains in Santa Ana. I'm very much into sports, various forms of art which include tattoos and music, and staying fit. I enjoy watching sports live and I regularly attend rock concerts and hip-hop shows. I'm a bit of a beer geek and a sneaker freak (I'll try any brew at least once and I'm a collector of basketball shoes). I worked for a beer distributor for nearly 5 years which might be the reason for my enthusiasm for beer and I've been a basketball fan since I was 11 so that might explain the shoes, haha!!! I will be returning to Cal State Fullerton majoring in Chicano Studies (possibly minor in Art) and am in the process of earning my Emergency Medical Technician certificate so that I may continue to pursue a career in the fire service. I think one of my greatest accomplishments, even though I haven't received a degree (yet), is simply just making it to college. I grew up in a gang infested, poverty stricken, neighborhood that even though I'm very proud of being from it was difficult to be raised in. I have my parents to thank for that. They set the foundation for a promising life and for that I will be eternally grateful. They are also the ones who truly make me smile :) On top of that, I'm grateful for being where I'm at now. I have a solid, well paying job(s), I reside in a great neighborhood, and I'm constantly surrounded by amazing friends. What more can you ask for? As far as who I'm trying to attract and what I'm looking for in a relationship...someone with similar interests, someone who can dress up for a night on the town or dress down and enjoy a simple evening watching a few flicks at home. Someone who's willing to to drive out to San Fransisco or San Diego on a Friday night for a weekend of fun or just loves to travel in general. Someone who would love to come out to have a few brews and watch a game with my buds and I but would also be willing to hit the gym with me the next day to burn it all off :) Someone who can comfort me after a rough day at work and who would let me do the same for her. Someone who loves to be affectionate. Someone who can appreciates life just as much as I do and loves to laugh. Someone who can support what I want to do with my life and would be willing to help any way she can, I would certainly do the same. I like to keep an open mind about who I date but if she has tattoos, is easy on the eyes, and has lovely lips it's always a plus ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs but I haven't had one since my last one passed away a few years ago :( still feeling the pain. But hey, all dogs go to heaven right?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's baseball and basketball to be played and anywhere one can see some live music. Locally, I enjoying going to Hero's and The Continental Room. LA, SF, SD, and NYC are my favorite cities to visit.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Music? soulful/conscious/underground hip-hop as well as alternative/punk/hard rock. Movies? A Bronx Tale and Swingers. Like I mentioned before, I love the Dodgers! I love beer too and will try any brew at least once. TV? Sports and The Walking Dead.

For fun

Movies, art museums, hitting the gym, and baseball game. I also enjoy playing and watching basketball, rock and hip-hop concerts, going out for some grub and drinks, and spending time with my closest buds.

Last read

I flip through a lot of sports and fitness magazines. My friends call me the human basketball encyclopedia, haha!!! In college, I enjoyed reading about art history and Chicano culture. I still do :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have a father who was born and raised in Mexico and a mother who grew up in Southern California. My household was that of a traditional Mexican upbringing but I also experienced the typical activities any SoCal boy could enjoy.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I attended Cal State Fullerton majoring in Art before I realized what I really wanted to do with my life. I want to become a fire fighter one day. I have since attended Santa Ana College to major in fire technology and taken an EMT cert. course.