
ChicaGO_Liz41

34 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who doesn't love first dates!?!

In her own words

I'm a fun professional who works hard but loves to enjoy the simple things in life! I still believe in snail mail and pride myself on finding that perfect card for every occasion. I'm a little bit of an open book, but truly believe that all life's experiences are a chance to learn about yourself and the people around you. I would consider myself to be fairly independent, but would love to find that person who I can completely trust and depend on. I'm looking for a funny, motivated, intelligent and considerate guy! I think humor is a must, and if you happen to like country music that's a bonus! I have a good relationship with my family, and visit them whenever I can. I also have a solid group of friends that would love to initiate you into the group! I live and work in the city, and am looking for that "plus one.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a Slooper (South Loop) so I've been getting re-acquainted with this neighborhood and enjoying all the new restaurants and bars popping up! I'm into live music as well, so any Chicago venue with a good band I'm willing to check out!

College

Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

I love the simple things, like walking my dog, meeting friends for dinner, reading a book on the porch, or catching a live country band! Daily must haves: Dunkin Iced Coffee, laughable moments, comfy couch time!

For fun

I recently opened my own business, so I've been super busy getting that off the ground... but I love hanging out with friends, grabbing dinner/drinks, catching live shows or new movies, or just relaxing on the couch catching up on bad TV!

Last read

I'm reading "Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me?" by Mindy Kaling (chick from the Office and The Mindy Project). It's pretty entertaining. I also just finished reading Lean In by Sheyrl Sandberg, about hanging with the boys in the corporate world!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a physical therapist by day and a small business owner by night! I just opened an athletic training room that is open to the public! It's designed for athletes of all levels and focuses on recovery, sport performance, and injury prevention!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral