
Pisces2184

30 year old man | Colton, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simple, Honest, and Happy; is what i'm looking 4

In his own words

This is something new for me. I'm all about simplicity. I like someone that is simple and wants to be happy. The little things in life matter to me. I'm very down to earth. I'm very understanding and open minded. The things that make me happy is To Love and To Be Loved. I'm into all kinds of things. I listen to all kinds of music and watch all kinds of shows and movies. A good book is something I do when there's nothing else to do. I like to be outdoors. There's nothing wrong with staying home sometimes and watch a good movie, but I rather be outside doing something. I'm into nature. I love my pit bull 9er. I also love to get into a good conversation. I'm a talker. I know it doesn't sound typical, but I love to talk. I also am a good listener. I can sit there and listen to your whole day. My Place Of Peace Is The Beach. I Go There To Sit And Just Let All My Stress Or Whatever That Is Bothering Me; Go. I Let The Waves Take It Away. The Other Thing That I Really Really Love Is A Good Conversation. That Is Something I Really Love. I Can Also Say That, I'm A Very Good Listener! Maybe That's Why I Love A Good Conversation. I'm the type of guy that likes to cuddle up close and watch a movie at home, but wouldn't mind being outdoors. I love the outdoors. When in a relationship, my goal is to satisfy or make that person happy at all times. I go that extra mile for her. Doesn't matter how far she is, i'll go to her. I don't mind the drive. The NINERS!!! Is Very Close To My Heart!!! San Francisco 49ers All Day Baby!!! There Is So Much More About Me That Makes Me...Me...So If You'd Like To Know More, Write Me And I Would Gladly Tell You.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Pit Bull named 9er. He's a brindle and very hyper.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, Universal Studios, Nice Lounge, Family Hang Outs.

Favorite things

My favorite things are movies. I watch all kind of movies. I also like to have great conversations and meet new people. Watching the 9ers, and being with friends and family.

For fun

I like to be out. I like museums of all sorts. I'm just an outside person. There's nothing wrong with being inside watching a movie, but I'd rather be outside.

Last read

The last book I read was The Guardian by Nicholas Sparks. Good Read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mix Samoan, Chinese, German, and Irish. Doesn't Look Like It, But Trust Me, I Checked.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree