
mw2786

28 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be yourself. Everyone else is already taken.

In his own words

I’m a man who appreciates quick wits, new adventures and authentic selves. I know who I am and what I want out of life—and, what’s more, I know how to go about achieving it. What else should you know about me? I care deeply about people. But while I have a big heart, I’m not afraid to stand up for myself and my beliefs. I work hard and am dedicated to my career. But I make sure there is always time for what’s really important. In my free time, you’ll find me exploring new places, running, exploring or spending time with the people who mean the most to me. I want every day to be a new adventure—and I understand that you can find them in the most unexpected places. I want to learn, to grow and to live a rewarding and fulfilling life. And I’d love to find a smart, creative and fun-loving girl to share in the journey. I can’t deny I appreciate a girl with a great smile and bright eyes. But I’m looking for an authentic woman who is herself and no one else—no matter who might be watching. This woman is extremely bright and can hold her own in any conversation. She is not afraid to stand up for what she believes in. She shares my appreciation for travel and new experiences. She knows what she wants and, what’s more, is going for it. She is kind, compassionate and real. And she’s ready to get in touch and see what might happen next.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I’m partial to Melt, Deagan’s, Joe’s Deli and Aladdin’s. And travel is one of my greatest passions. My trips to London, Germany, Ireland, the Netherlands, Italy and 37 of the 50 states have all been incredible experiences.

Favorite things

Thai, Indian, Italian and Mediterranean cuisine. Vegas, baby! Laughter. Spending time with friends and family. My iPhone. Beer. Exploration. Death Cab for Cute, the Postal Service, Imagine Dragons and Portishead.

For fun

You can usually find me watching a movie, running, exploring the city, trying new restaurants, rooting on my favorite sports teams, enjoying a good meal, traveling to new places or hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

Ayn Rand’s “Atlas Shrugged.”



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as a hiring and training manager in the technology industry. I’m very passionate about what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m of mostly Austrian and Irish ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised in the Roman Catholic tradition. My beliefs are important to me—but I possess an open mind and respect that others may have different ideas about faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I hold an undergraduate degree in Economics from John Carroll University and am currently working on my Master’s in Human Resources at Cleveland State.