
JG132429

28 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In his own words

I know that this about me box is awkward for most people, myself included. I’m very humble and don’t like talking about myself. Instead of using meaningless adjectives to describe myself, I tried to be specific about the characteristics and traits that represent who I am. Hopefully, if you talk with or get to know me, you can form your own opinion. I was born and raised in Brooklyn. My family is everything to me, and we are very close. I’m really into sports and my brother was a big time athlete, which was a huge part of my life growing up. Now I’m just a big fan. I’m really into fitness and leading an active lifestyle. I go to the gym routinely, and try to eat clean. I have two Bachelors degrees one Masters degree and a job that I don’t hate. I consider myself to be very well rounded. I like to stay informed about various issues/topics, so I read a lot of news from many different outlets. I’m very humble, but one of my greatest attributes is my personality. I’m reserved at first, but once I feel more comfortable, I open up and reveal my awesome self. I’m fluent in sarcasm and being a goofball. I’m confident that I can hold a conversation with pretty much anyone. From witty banter to intellectual issues, I’m always down for an engaging conversation. I don’t drink, smoke, or do drugs. I don’t party every weekend. I'm not into bars or clubs. It never was and never will be my scene. I'm very content with my life right now. I have a great family, great friends, and a great job. I work hard, and do not take anything for granted. Like most of us on here, I figured to give this a try and see what happens. I heard way too many stories of someone that knows someone that met someone online. I really don't have any expectations being on this site, just going to hope for the best, and see what happens. I’m looking for a classy, ambitious, family-oriented woman. Someone that shares some similar interests, but also someone that I can learn from.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

.

Favorite things

Sports,Working out, Nike sneakers, ESPN, Hip-hop, rap, rnb, Polo, feeling after a jog, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Breaking Bad, Banshee, Shark Tank, Polo, Larry David, Finance, trying new restaurants, movies, chillin home relaxing

For fun

It's not what you do, but who you're with that matters.

Last read

.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
2 Bachelors, 1 Masters...