
polutropos

33 year old man | College Park, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
References available upon request

In his own words

I prefer the multiple choice section. My life is pretty full and busy and has always been that way. I decided to try to make a better effort to fit new people into my life. I am laid back about most things, have a good heart, and am loyal to a fault. I can be sweet, often without meaning to. My life up to this point has been defined by my concern for other people. I am happy and comfortable with my life, work hard, have great friends and am really close with my family, whom I see pretty often. I am happy going out someplace low key or staying in. I have been getting more into outdoor activities recently, especially hiking in the Shenandoah. I do not have a type but I have learned from the past that I need a girl who is laid back and flexible about scheduling and even a little patient. Someone who loves the outdoors, hiking, or cycling would be nice. And sense of humor is a must. If you do not like a little sarcasm, some teasing and a decent competitive streak then you probably will not enjoy my company...and I could never introduce you to my family. Honesty and a little straight forwardness is helpful to, especially since I am a little shy. Oh...and my dog will really like you, so you had better be ok with dogs.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Reptiles

My dog looks like a dingo. He loves women. To me, he is more like having a bad roommate than a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: I love the Shenandoah valley. Travel: I love road trips and visiting friends. I like Austin and Boston. I would like to visit Japan someday and New Zealand.

Favorite things

Crabs, the Tour de France, Stanley Cup playoffs, the very rare lazy Sunday morning, the blues.

For fun

I spend a lot of my time riding my bike. Recently, I have been doing more hiking and trout fishing.

Last read

A book on racing bikes, one on fishing, and a design manual for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I also work in a bike shop part time...employee discount.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
English, Irish, Welsh, Scottish, German, Italian...maybe some Spanish. Really, I am just American. The branch of the family whose history I know has been here forever.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Just finished a second round of college. Back to trying to be a real adult again.